DDA Housing Scheme 2017 Flat Location Complete Details

DDA Housing Scheme 2017 Flat Location: Finally, DDA’s 12,072 residential vacant flats are ready for sale under DDA Aawasiya Yojana 2017. The registration process has been started from 30 June 2017.

Interested people have a golden opportunity for apply DDA housing scheme 2017 flat location wise.

Here is the detail of location where the flats are located:

  1. Rohini
  2. Narela & Sirsapur
  3. Pitampura
  4. Loknayakpuram
  5. Dwarka
  6. Kalyan Vihar
  7. Paschim Vihar
  8. Jahangirpuri
  9. Mukherjee Nagar
  10. Dilshad Garden
  11. Sukhdev Vihar
  12. Sarita Vihar
  13. Jasola
  14. Kondli Gharoli

The applications are being offered through the both online and offline mode. Interested applicants can apply for DDA housing scheme 2017 flat location wise. The last date of the scheme is 11 August 2017.

The lottery draw of the scheme is expected to be announced by the end of November 2017.

Hurry Up Apply Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *